Our faculty produce leading edge scholarship and are active in academic and Buddhist communities, locally and internationally.

Core Faculty serve as program directors, academic advisors, and mentors. Research Fellows have an ongoing relationship with the Institute, provide additional scholarly expertise, and are able to serve on thesis committees. Adjunct Faculty further support the curriculum and provide extra scholarly expertise.